Logo black
Logo mobile

Heliski all over the world

  • RU
  • /
  • EN
  • Request program
    Search

    Reviews

    Alexander Gurkov
    Alexander Gurkov
    Investment Banking Associate
    I would like to say thank you to Maksim and all Helipro team for the heliskiing trip in Kamchatka! This week was the best in my life! There are so many emotions. In some moments my brain just refused to perceive what was happening. And I didn’t understand how to behave, whether to laugh or be silent, or cry. After skiing down to the ocean shore people seemed to say some kind of rubbish because they couldn’t find the words to express their feelings. Many thanks to you for the organization. It was at the highest level.
    Denis Simachev
    Denis Simachev
    Russian Designer
    I am acquainted with Maksim and Helipro adventures for many years. Every journey with this team was truly exceptional for me. The guys have organized a difficult shooting process where I had to climb on an iceberg In Greenland. We had a great fishing in autumn in Kamchatka and we conquered together the snowy volcanoes during heliskiing in winter. I will definitely be back to Kamchatka!
    Roman Arkhipov
    Roman Arkhipov
    Russian pop singer
    I got to Chile with Helipro team in the summer of 2014. It was my first heliskiing experience. And it was rather spontaneous. Of course, I liked it very much but I realized that my level is still far from such heights. So now I have a new goal! I would like to note that the trip was organised at the highest level. When I learn to ride I will definitely go again!
    Mikhail Lyalin
    Mikhail Lyalin
    CEO & Chairman Zeptolab
    During one run with Helipro in Revelstoke or Bella Coola you can see the steep couloirs, snow fields, forest, frozen waterfall. And I guess there are no "pillows" like that anywhere in the world!
    Dennis Ludkovsky
    Dennis Ludkovsky
    Chairman of the Supervisory Committee "Svyaznoy"
    The land in Patagonia is in a constant struggle against the most extreme forces of nature and often requires the same from you. A few of the most memorable runs - first descents - have been made here, along the tremendously spread Chilean coastline. Save the place for me for the next year!
    Vasily Bulgakov
    Vasily Bulgakov
    Siberian Snowboarder
    Heliboarding is a feeling when you are staying on the top, see as far as it is possible only up there and are soaking in all the best from the surrounding mountains. It can hardly be compared to anything, if only to the best moments of your life. The freedom of thinking, movements, emotions, rushing adrenaline: that is our row! Besides, it is a constant game with your own fears. The altitude, speed, snow-covered rocks is the game that becomes more interesting and fascinating time after time.
    Terje Haakonsen
    Terje Haakonsen
    Professional Snowboarder
    I like to travel with Helipro, they provided me with the best trips. We snowboarded together in Greenland, Canada and Kamchatka. Always in a relaxed manner they make stuff happen in the backcountry where things can be a little rough sometimes. I am very thankful they showed Kamchatka to me!
    Dmitry Bosov
    Dmitry Bosov
    President of Alltech Group
    My first heliskiing experience with Helipro happend in Greenland in 2005. Countless mountains, icebergs and glaciers, runs down to the ocean shore and the sea of snow - I got an absolutely new feeling from riding. Since then heliboarding has become my main hobby. After 9 years I visited the best heliboarding regions. I learned a lot about avalanches and safety in the mountains; I rode together with the stars of snowboarding and found new friends. Those experiences from traveling and heliboarding fill me up with new energy and ideas.
    "

Logo black
Logo mobile

Хелиски и приключения по всему миру

  • RU
  • /
  • EN
  • Отправить запрос
    Search

    Отзывы

    Александр Гурков
    Александр Гурков
    Investment Banking Associate
    Хочу сказать Максиму и всей команде Helipro огромное спасибо за хелиски на Камчатке! Это были лучшие 7 дней в моей жизни! Эмоции через край. В какие-то моменты мозг вообще отказывался воспринимать происходящее, и я ловил себя на том, что я не знаю как себя вести, то ли смеяться, то ли молчать, то ли плакать. Когда мы спустились к океану, казалось, что люди говорят всякие глупости, так как у них не хватает слов выразить происходящее. Организация была на самом высоком уровне, за что вам отдельное спасибо!
    Денис Симачев
    Денис Симачев
    Российский дизайнер
    Я много лет знаком с Максимом и с приключениями Helipro. Для меня каждое путешествие с этой командой было действительно исключительным. В Гренландии ребята организовывали непростую съемку, где мне нужно было лезть на айсберг. На Камчатке мы здорово рыбачили осенью, а зимой во время хелиски вместе покоряли снежные вулканы. На Камчатку я вернусь обязательно!
    Роман Архипов
    Роман Архипов
    Поп-певец
    С командой Helipro я попал в Чили летом 2014. Это был мой первый опыт хелиски, и весьма спонтанный. Конечно мне очень понравилось, но я понял, что мой уровень еще далек от подобных высот - так появилась новая цель! Хочу отметить, что организация поездки была на высшем уровне по всем фронтам. Научусь кататься - поеду обязательно еще! ;)
    Михаил Лялин
    Михаил Лялин
    Основатель и генеральный директор Zeptolab
    С Helipro в Ревелстоке или Белла Куле за один спуск можно встретить крутые кулуары, снежные поля, лес, замерший водопад. А таких "подушек", как в Канаде, наверное, нет нигде!
    Дениc Людковский
    Дениc Людковский
    Председатель Наблюдательного Совета группы «Связной»
    Земля в Патагонии находится в постоянной борьбе с силами природы в самых мощных их проявлениях и часто требует от тебя того же. Самые первые спуски (до нас там никто никогда не катался), одни из самых запоминающихся, были сделаны именно здесь, у великолепно растянутой береговой линии Чили. Забронируйте мне место на следующий год!
    Василий Булгаков
    Василий Булгаков
    Сибирский сноубордист
    Хелибординг - это чувство, когда ты стоишь на вершине, видишь настолько далеко, насколько это возможно только там, и впитываешь всё самое хорошее из окружающих тебя гор. Это можно с сравнить только с самыми лучшими моментами твоей жизни. Свобода мыслей, движений, эмоций, приливающего адреналина: that is our row! И постоянная борьба со своими страхами. Высота, скорость, заснеженные камни - эта игра, которая раз за разом становится только увлекательней.
    Терье Хааконсен, профессиональный сноубордист
    Терье Хааконсен, профессиональный сноубордист
    Профессиональный сноубордист
    Люблю путешествовать с Helipro, с ними у меня всегда выходят лучшие поездки. Вместе мы обкатывали Гренландию, Канаду, Камчатку. В какой-то необыкновенно расслабленной манере, у них получается организовать катание там, где условия бывают довольно суровыми. Я благодарен ребятам, что познакомили меня с Камчаткой!
    Дмитрий Босов
    Дмитрий Босов
    Президент Группы Alltech
    Мой первый опыт хелибординга с Helipro состоялся в Гренландии в 2005 году. Бесконечные горы, айсберги и ледники, спуски к океану и море снега - абсолютно новое ощущение от катания. За 9 лет я побывал в самых лучших местах для хелибординга. Узнал много интересного о лавинах, безопасности в горах, покатался со звездами сноубординга и приобрел новых друзей. Впечатления от этих путешествий и неповторимого катания наполняют меня новыми силами и идеями.
    "