Maxim is a skilled guide, professional photographer and snowboarder.

Maxim was born on the 1 of may,1975 in  Kamchatka. Started to ride and to work as a tour guide there, surrounded by volcanoes, geysers and unique wild nature. Acquired  skin sport in specialized youth school of Olympic reserve on mountain skiing "Edelweiss". He was one from first group who achieved snowboarding in Kamchatka and nowadays and continues promoting this sport in their native lands.

Poster c5f50b1d76

Achievement in sport: Snowboard Championship 2nd place (1997), The Far East Freeride Championship 1st place (2001), Russian Snowboard Championship 3rd place (2002), Men`s Health Winter Cup 2003 1st place (2003, the Caucasus, Krasnaya Polyana), Russian Freeride Championship 1st place (2004, the Caucasus, Elbrus Mt. Region), multiply winner of snowboard contests in Kamchatka. Maxim has taken part in the most important snowboarding films of Russia.

Poster 37f6521054

Sponsors: Burton, Dakine, Electric, GoPro

Filmography: White Roads 1,2, Made in China, Re:, Marathon, Kitchen, What is it? Acted as a doubler in comedy movie "Some Like It Cold"

As a guide Maxim had experienced from 1997 and he is well acquainted with all regions, where possible Heli-skiing. Participated in the special training program heliski guides of New Zealand - Kevin Boekholt (Elbrus, 2003). Student of the Russian school of mountain guides.

Photography quickly grew into an additional Maxim's profession. He is multiply winner of the photo contest “Best of Russia”, author of three photo albums “Helipro Chronicles”.Semifinalist of the prestigious contest of extreme photos Red Bull Illume. His works could be seen at The Lumiere Brothers’ Gallery at the exhibition “ Jump to the future”, and also in the book “Snow/Skate/Surf”. The author of the cover of the magazine Transworld Snowboarding and of the numerous photo reports in international magazines. 99% of photos were made by Maxim. He prefers camera Sony.

Poster 6238dcb117

Максим квалифицированный гид, профессиональный сноубордист и фотограф.

Максим родился 1 мая 1975г. на Камчатке. Начинал кататься и работать гидом именно там, в окружении вулканов, гейзеров и необыкновенной природы. Встал на лыжи в специализированной детско-юношеской школе олимпийского резерва по горным лыжам "Эдельвейс". Одним из первых освоил сноуборд на Камчатке и по сей день занимается продвижением этого спорта в родных краях.

Poster 5883b4ccd6

Спортивные достижения: Серебряный призер Чемпионата России 1997, победитель чемпионата Дальнего Востока по фрирайду 2001, бронзовый призер Чемпионата России 2002, первое место на чемпионате по фрирайду Men`s Health Winter Cup 2003 (Красная Поляна), многократный победитель соревнований на Камчатке, Чемпион России по фрирайду 2004. Максим участвовал в самых значимых российских кинопроектах о сноубординге. 

Poster f53af9add5

Спонсоры: Burton, Dakine, Electric, GoPro

Фильмография: Белые Дороги, Белые Дороги 2, Маде ин Чино, Re:, Марафон, Кухня, Что Это?  Выступил дублером в комедийном фильме "В спорте только девушки".

Как гид Максим работает с 1997 года и прекрасно знаком со всеми регионами, где возможно хели-ски. Принимал участие в специальной программе подготовки хелиски-гидов новозеландского гида Кевина Боэкхолта (Приэльбрусье, 2003). Курсант Российской Школы горных гидов.

Увлечение фотографией быстро переросло в дополнительную профессию Максима. Многократный победитель фотоконкурса “Best of Russia”, автор трех фотоальбомов Helipro Chronicles. Финалист самого престижного конкурса экстремальной фотографии Red Bull Illume. Его работы можно было видеть в галерее Братьев Люмьер на выставке “Прыжок в будущее”, а также в книге “Snow/Skate/Surf”. Автор обложки журнала Transworld Snowboarding и многочисленных фоторепортажей в мировых журналах. 99% фотографий на этом сайте сделаны Максимом. Предпочитает камеру Sony.

Poster cab14e54e7